

These schools are automatically qualified for Slough School:

Portland Public Schools:

Sitton, James John, George Middle School, Roosevelt HS, Astor, César Chávez, Rosa Parks, Peninsula, Chief Joseph, Ockley Green Middle School, Woodlawn, POIC/Rosemary Anderson, Jefferson HS, MLK Jr, Vernon, Faubion, Beaumont Middle School, Alliance HS at Meek, Rigler, Scott

Parkrose School District:

Prescott, Shaver, Russell, Sacramento, Parkrose MS, Parkrose HS

Reynolds School District:

Margaret Scott, Wilkes, Hartley, Woodland, Salish Ponds, Fairview, Davis, Reynolds MS, HB Lee MS, Reynolds Learning Academy, Reynolds HS

Gresham-Barlow School District:

North Gresham, Highland, Clear Creek MS, Gresham HS

Multnomah Education Service District:

Arata Creek, Helensview

Community Colleges:

Portland Community College Cascade Mt. Hood Community College

Private/Charter Schools:

De La Salle North HS, St Andrew Nativity Middle School, NAYA Many Nations Academy, Portland Village School, Holy Cross, Holy Redeemer, Portland Christian, St Rose, St Therese, Trinity Lutheran

Contact Jennifer Starkey, Education Director jennifer.starkey@columbiaslough.org